Formed in late 2001 in urban polluted Jakarta, with Eka Annash on vocal, Bayu on Lead guitar, Tony on Rythm guitar, Doddy on Bass and Rully Annash on Drums. The band spent most of the remaining year writing their own material and recording their debut album ‘The Brandals’ at The Doors recording studio. In 2003 the album release and sold 7500 under the indie label Sirkus Records. The highlights of the album include songs like  ‘100 km/jam’, ‘Lingkar Labirin’, Marching Menuju Maut’, that transformed to be the new high energy Rock’n’Roll anthem for the people.

Until now The Brandals have already released 4 albums and their current members are Eka on Vocal, PM and Tony on Guitars, Radhit on bass, and Firman as additional drum player.

*Rest In Peace our beloved brother Rully Syahbani Annash (1977 - 2015)*

Links :